Board of Management

Board of Management 2019 – 2023

Boards of Management of primary schools are appointed for a four year term. The term of office for the current Board of Management is from 1 December 2019 to 30 November 2023.

Our Board of Management is made up of eight members:

Chairperson: Sr Mary Kernan

Patron Nominee: Jim Grant

Parent Nominees: Karen Domican, Dermott McCabe

Community Nominees: Aoibheann Doyle, Paddy Pender

Teacher Nominees: Ms Emma Carey, Ms Deirdre Delaney

Designed By